Our people

Filter by role
Filter by sector

Charis Almond

Trainee solicitor, 020 3465 4400 calmond@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Robin Barnes

Senior Associate, Planning 020 3465 4323 rbarnes@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Adam Bernstein

Senior Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4302 abernstein@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Harriet Beswick

Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4332 hbeswick@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Edward Bird

Senior Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4354 ebird@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

John Bosworth

Partner, Planning 020 3465 4303 jbosworth@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Paul Burke

Partner, Corporate and commercial 020 3465 4314 pburke@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Scott Burn

Senior Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4304 sburn@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Lydia Cassettari

Paralegal, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4322 LCassetarri@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Victoria Ceccarelli

Trainee solicitor, vceccarelli@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Norheen Choudhury

Trainee solicitor, 020 3465 4373 nchoudhury@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Hester Coltman-Rogers

Associate, Corporate and commercial 020 3465 4324 hcoltman-rogers@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

James Cox

Senior Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4337 jcox@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Michael Craik

Consultant, Construction 020 3465 4351 mcraik@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Eleanor Crawford-Drake

Senior Associate, Corporate and commercial 020 3465 4301 ecrawford-drake@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Rosalind Cullis

Partner, Real estate disputes 020 3465 4311 rcullis@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Tim Dodd

Partner, Corporate and commercial 020 3465 4401 tdodd@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Charles Elgood

Partner, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4363 celgood@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Diva Gaur

Paralegal, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4410 dgaur@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Dellah Gilbert

Partner, Real estate disputes 020 3465 4353 dgilbert@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Keith Gregory

Tax consultant, 020 7600 3800 kgregory@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Mark Harryman

Partner, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4336 mharryman@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

James Howland

Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4375 jhowland@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Laura Johnson

Associate, Construction 020 3465 4420 ljohnson@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Ruqayah Juyel

Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4369 rjuyel@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Helen Kearns

Senior Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4341 hkearns@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Anastasia Klein

Partner, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4347 aklein@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Fiona Larcombe

Head of knowledge and development, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4366 flarcombe@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Anna McDowell

Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4321 amcdowell@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Brooke McNeil

Trainee solicitor, 020 3465 4346 bmcneil@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Zoe Miller

Partner, Real estate finance 020 3465 4384 zmiller@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Tom Mills

Senior Associate, Real estate disputes 020 3465 4381 tmills@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Robert Mullarkey

Senior Associate, Real estate disputes 020 3465 4318 rmullarkey@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Claire Munn

Senior Associate, Real estate disputes 020 3465 4319 cmunn@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Megan Newnham

Associate, Real estate finance 020 3465 4308 mnewnham@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Sam Nichols

Partner, Construction 020 3465 4374 snichols@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Mark Nichols

Tax consultant, 020 7600 3800 mnichols@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Fei Pan

Associate, Construction 020 3465 4317 fpan@MaplesTeesdale.co.uk View profile

Ruth Park

Paralegal, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4425 rpark@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Declan Power

Partner, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4335 dpower@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Arron Ratti

Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4370 aratti@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Hamish Riches

Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4429 hriches@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Mary Romanov

Senior Associate, Construction 020 3465 4380 mromanov@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Neil Sagoo

Partner, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4333 nsagoo@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Annie Sahakian

Associate, Real estate finance 020 3465 4422 asahakian@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Samuel Sidenbladh

Senior Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4306 ssidenbladh@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Clare Sivill

Senior Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4334 csivill@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Martin Smith

Partner, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4326 msmith@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Holly Stylianou

Senior Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4330 hstylianou@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Shilpa Tailor

Senior Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4368 stailor@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Roger Thornton

Partner, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4315 rthornton@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Jessica Virdee

Trainee solicitor, jvirdee@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Alex Watkins

Senior Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4360 awatkins@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Katherine Watts

Partner, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4352 kwatts@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Stephanie Willis

Senior Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4309 swillis@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Alfred Wrigley

Trainee solicitor, 020 3465 4348 awrigley@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Chris Xitsas

Partner, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4316 cxitsas@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile