Our people

Filter by role
Filter by sector

Robin Barnes

Associate, Planning 020 3465 4323 rbarnes@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Naiema Begum

Paralegal, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4328 nbegum@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Adam Bernstein

Senior Associate, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4302 abernstein@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Edward Bird

Senior Associate, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4354 ebird@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Jon Blackburn

Partner, Corporate 020 3465 4312 jblackburn@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

John Bosworth

Partner, Planning 020 3465 4303 jbosworth@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Paul Burke

Partner, Corporate 020 3465 4314 pburke@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Scott Burn

Associate, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4304 sburn@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Emily Butson

Trainee Solicitor, 020 3465 4371 ebutson@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Olivia Button

Associate, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4383 obutton@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Rohan Campbell

Partner, Real Estate Finance 020 3465 4382 rcampbell@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Georgia Carnegie

Trainee Solicitor, 020 3465 4322 gcarnegie@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Michael Craik

Consultant, Construction 020 3465 4351 mcraik@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Eleanor Crawford-Drake

Associate, Corporate 020 3465 4301 ecrawford-drake@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Rosalind Cullis

Partner, Dispute Resolution 020 3465 4311 rcullis@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Charles Elgood

Of Counsel, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4363 celgood@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Tom Farrell

Senior Associate, Real Estate Finance 020 3465 4387 tfarrell@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Kate Gallagher

Of Counsel, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4337 kgallagher@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Dellah Gilbert

Partner, Dispute Resolution 020 3465 4353 dgilbert@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Charlie Gilbert-Wood

Trainee Solicitor, 020 3465 4348 cgilbert-wood@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Sarah Greene

Of Counsel, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4320 sgreene@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Keith Gregory

Tax Consultant, 020 7600 3800 kgregory@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Mark Harryman

Partner, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4336 mharryman@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Alex Homatas

Associate, Construction 020 3465 4372 ahomatas@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Adrian Howard

Of Counsel, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4344 ahoward@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

James Howland

Paralegal, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4375 jhowland@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Edward Hunt

Trainee Solicitor, 020 3465 4349 ehunt@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Chen Ikeogu

Partner, Real Estate Finance 020 3465 4324 cikeogu@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Mark Johnston

Trainee Solicitor, 020 3465 4332 mjohnston@MaplesTeesdale.co.uk View profile

Helen Kearns

Associate, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4341 hkearns@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Anastasia Klein

Partner, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4347 aklein@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Shilpa Kotecha

Senior Associate, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4368 skotecha@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Irfan Lamba

Associate, Real Estate Finance 020 3465 4338 ilamba@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Fiona Larcombe

Professional Support Lawyer, 020 3465 4366 flarcombe@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Liam MacDonnell

Partner, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4305 lmacdonnell@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Anna McDowell

Associate, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4321 amcdowell@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Zoe Miller

Senior Associate, Real Estate Finance 020 3465 4384 zmiller@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Tom Mills

Associate, Dispute Resolution 020 3465 4381 tmills@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Robert Mullarkey

Associate, Dispute Resolution 020 3465 4318 rmullarkey@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Claire Munn

Associate, Dispute Resolution 020 3465 4319 cmunn@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Megan Newnham

Trainee Solicitor, 020 3465 4308 mnewnham@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Sam Nichols

Partner, Construction 020 3465 4374 snichols@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Mark Nichols

Tax Consultant, 020 7600 3800 mnichols@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

James Norton

Associate, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4369 jnorton@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Declan Power

Partner, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4335 dpower@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Jo Preece

Senior Associate, Construction 020 3465 4376 jpreece@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Arron Ratti

Paralegal, Real Estate Finance 020 3465 4370 aratti@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Abigail Roebuck

Consultant, Real Estate Finance 020 3465 4317 aroebuck@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Mary Romanov

Associate, Construction 020 3465 4380 mromanov@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Neil Sagoo

Partner, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4333 nsagoo@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Samuel Sidenbladh

Associate, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4306 ssidenbladh@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Clare Sivill

Senior Associate, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4334 csivill@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Martin Smith

Partner, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4326 msmith@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Jona Spahiu

Associate, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4373 jspahiu@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Lilli Sutherland

Associate, Real Estate Finance 020 3465 4346 lsutherland@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Roger Thornton

Partner, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4315 rthornton@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Alex Watkins

Associate, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4360 awatkins@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Holly Watt

Associate, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4330 hwatt@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Katherine Watts

Partner, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4352 kwatts@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Emily White

Of Counsel, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4342 ewhite@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Chris Wilkinson

Partner, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4339 cwilkinson@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Stephanie Willis

Associate, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4309 swillis@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Chris Xitsas

Of Counsel, Commercial Real Estate 020 3465 4316 cxitsas@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile