Life Sciences

We are passionate about life sciences as a real estate sub-sector and its importance to the future of the UK and world economies.

We are passionate about life sciences as a real estate sub-sector and its importance to the future of the UK and world economies. We are actively involved in life science, innovation and collaboration hubs and have extensive experience in the establishment and asset management of business (industrial or office) and innovation parks, life science hubs/assets and other mixed-use destinations.

 

Key Contacts

Chris Xitsas

Partner, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4316 cxitsas@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Anastasia Klein

Partner, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4347 aklein@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Helen Kearns

Senior Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4341 hkearns@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Holly Stylianou

Senior Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4330 hstylianou@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Megan Newnham

Associate, Real estate finance 020 3465 4308 mnewnham@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Hamish Riches

Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4429 hriches@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile