Events

21-23 May 2024
21-23 May 2024

UKREiiF Annual Event 2024

Our team attended UKREiiF Annual Event between 21-23 May.

This 3-day extravaganza is a perfect storm – bringing together a spectacular array of key decision-makers from every area of the built environment: the public sector – with every core UK city and region involved – alongside government, investors, funders, developers, housebuilders, and more.

Key Contacts

Adam Bernstein

Senior Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4302 abernstein@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Harriet Beswick

Associate, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4332 hbeswick@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Anastasia Klein

Partner, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4347 aklein@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Martin Smith

Partner, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4326 msmith@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Roger Thornton

Partner, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4315 rthornton@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Chris Xitsas

Partner, Commercial real estate 020 3465 4316 cxitsas@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile