Events

05 Jun 2018
05 Jun 2018

JDRF Ride to Cure 2018

An amazing job to our team who took part in the JDRF Ride to Cure Diabetes raising £1,075.

Key Contacts

Roger Thornton

Partner, Commercial Property 020 3465 4315 rthornton@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Neil Sagoo

Partner, Commercial Property 020 3465 4333 nsagoo@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Edward Bird

Senior Associate, Commercial Property 020 3465 4354 ebird@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Adam Bernstein

Senior Associate, Commercial Property 020 3465 4302 abernstein@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Paul Burke

Partner, Corporate 020 3465 4314 pburke@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile

Jona Spahiu

Associate, Commercial Property 020 3465 4373 jspahiu@maplesteesdale.co.uk View profile